+7(351)211-62-88 Round-the-clock third line support
+7(351)211-31-05

CONTACTS

GROUP OF COMPANIES "URALKRAN"

Kravchuk Sergei
Position: Chief executive officer

Adress: 454007, Chelyabinsk Сity, 134, Artillerijskaja St.
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06
Parlor: add.102, e-mail: mail@uralkran.ru
www.uralkran.ru



LIFTING EQUIPMENT MATTERS

Group of Companies "URALKRAN"

Timashov Dmitriy
Position: director
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 212, e-mail: timashov@uralkran.ru

ENERGY DEPARTMENT

Avtaev Artem
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 427, e-mail: avtaev@uralkran.ru

MIS DEPARTMENT

Gusev Vladimir
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 428, e-mail: gusev@uralkran.ru

METALLURGICAL INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT

Plotnikov Sergei
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 441, e-mail: plotnikov@uralkran.ru  


FOREIGN ECONOMIC ACTIVITY DEPARTMENT

Balchugova Evgenia
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 867, e-mail: balchugova@uralkran.ru  

REGIONAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Makushev Egor
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 408, e-mail: makushev@uralkran.ru

TENDER EXPERT

Veryaskina Elena
Position: Tender manager
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 492, e-mail: veryaskina@uralkran.ru

SHIPMENT AND EXECUTION OF FINISHED PRODUCTS

AFTER-SALES DEPARTMENT

Gumarova Alfiya
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 407, e-mail: gumarova@uralkran.ru

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Shunyaeva Tatyana
Position: Chief accountant
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 301, e-mail: shunyaeva@uralkran.ru

SERVICE MATTERS

ROUND-THE-CLOCK THIRD LINE SUPPORT
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-62-88

QUALITY SERVICE

Murtazin Linar
Position: Deputy Director in charge of guarantee maintenance
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 481, моб.: +7 912 408 45 77, e-mail: linar@uralkran.ru

ASSEMBLING AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES

SUPPLY MATTERS

Karger Konstantin
Position: Director
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 204, e-mail:karger@uralkran.ru

 

Яндекс.Метрика