+7(351)211-62-88 Round-the-clock third line support
+7(351)211-31-05

CONTACTS

GROUP OF COMPANIES "URALKRAN"

Kravchuk Sergei
Position: Chief executive officer

Adress: 454007, Chelyabinsk Сity, 134, Artillerijskaja St.
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06
Parlor: add.102, e-mail: mail@uralkran.ru
www.uralkran.ru



LIFTING EQUIPMENT MATTERS

Group of Companies "URALKRAN"

Titov Alexandr
Position: director
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 212, e-mail: titov@uralkran.ru

ENERGY DEPARTMENT

Pyastolov Valeriy
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 430, моб.: + 7 912 790 92 50, e-mail: pva@uralkran.ru

MIS DEPARTMENT

Timashov Dmitriy
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 420, моб.: + 7 982 323 29 46, e-mail: timashov@uralkran.ru

METALLURGICAL INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT

Safonov Mikhail
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 411, моб.: + 7 951 484 55 35, e-mail: misafonov@uralkran.ru

TRANSPORT INFRASTRUCTURE DEPARTMENT

Plotnikov Sergey
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 441, вн. 441, моб.: + 7 919 305 50 15, e-mail: plotnikov@uralkran.ru         

FOREIGN ECONOMIC ACTIVITY DEPARTMENT

Murzomuratov Azam
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 421, моб.: +7 982 111 92 87, e-mail: murzomuratov@uralkran.ru  

REGIONAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Makushev Egor
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 408, моб.: +7 919 317 67 33, e-mail: makushev@uralkran.ru

TENDER EXPERT

Veryaskina Elena
Position: Tender manager
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 492, e-mail: veryaskina@uralkran.ru

SHIPMENT AND EXECUTION OF FINISHED PRODUCTS

AFTER-SALES DEPARTMENT

Gumarova Alfiya
Position: Head of department
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 407, моб.: +7 919 347 89 13, e-mail: gumarova@uralkran.ru

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Ashmarina Svetlana
Position: Chief accountant
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 301, e-mail: asu@uralkran.ru

SERVICE MATTERS

ROUND-THE-CLOCK THIRD LINE SUPPORT
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-62-88

DIRECTORATE OF «URALKRAN-SERVICE» CO., Ltd

Shvedov Stanislav
Position: Director
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 864, e-mail: stas@uralkran.ru

QUALITY SERVICE

Murtazin Linar
Position: Deputy Director in charge of guarantee maintenance
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 481, моб.: +7 912 408 45 77, e-mail: linar@uralkran.ru

ASSEMBLING AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES

SUPPLY MATTERS

DIRECTORATE OF «URALKRAN-SNAB» CO., Ltd

Karger Konstantin
Position: Director
Tel./fax: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, add. 204, e-mail:karger@uralkran.ru

LEGAL AFFAIRS   

Хардина Наталья Константиновна
Должность: заместитель директора по юридическим вопросам
Тел./факс: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, вн. 650, e-mail: hardina@uralkran.ru

JOB SEEKER MATTERS 

Гусева Юлия Андреевна
Должность: менеджер по персоналу
Тел./факс: +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7 (351) 211-31-06, вн. 166, e-mail: guseva@uralkran.ru

Яндекс.Метрика